Send Email
Head Office

Focusun Refrigeration Corporation
603, No. 7755 Zhongchun Rd, Baohong Center Shanghai CHINA 201100

BY TRAIN / SUBWAY
Our office is just a 5 minutes walk away from Metro Station Zhongchun Road

PARKING
Our office has a lot of parking space in a security manned and gated area

+86-21-5108 9946
+86-21-5227 2259
General enquiries: enquiry@focusun.com
Jiangsu Factory

Focusun Refrigeration (Jiangsu) Corporation
No.666, South Renming Rd. Jiangyan Hi-Tech Park, Taizhou Jiangsu CHINA 225500

BY TRAIN / AIR
Our factory is 15 minutes from Taizhou Station and 35km from Taizhou Airport

+86-523-8808 2345
+86-523-8877 2345
Other Contacts

Engineers

For all product technical enquiries, Email Miss Kiki Feng: kiki.feng@focusun.com

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our monthly newsletter, Email: newsletter@focusun.com

Marketing

For all marketing related enquiries, Email: marketing@focusun.com

Agents & Partners

To become a Focusun Agent or Partner, Email: agent@focusun.com

Jobs & Career (HR)

For jobs and career opportunities, Email: careers@focusun.com

Press Release

Alle news and press related enquiries, Email: press@focusun.com

Customer Services

If you have any advice or suggestions, Email: service@focusun.com

Sales

All sales related enquiries, Email: sales@focusun.com

Investors

All Business consultancy enquiries, Email William Annan-Kobby wk.annan@focusun.com

Contacts & Support

Focusun Refrigeration Corporation
Room 603, Baohong Center
No. 7755 Zhongchun Rd
Shanghai CHINA
ZipCode: 201100

Tel: +86-21-5108 9946
Fax: +86-21-5227 2259
Email: enquiry@focusun.com

Sales: sales@focusun.com
Marketing: marketing@focusun.com
Press: press@focusun.com

Newsletter: newsletter@focusun.com